Articles, blog posts, reviews, etc.

For my future biography writer, here’s some articles, videos and blog posts written by me or about me and my art. For anyone else, if you have written something or come by an article that’s not listed, I’d appreciate it if you’d send me a link to it!

I haven't included my blogs Melancholic Zombie plays videogames and Saarenkaari here, because those are easily available on Blogger.

MUSIC (REVIEWS ETC.)

 

Easy Difficult:

Lukiolaiset rokkasivat (Ajankohtaista Norssista, 23.4.2014)

Juho & the Jellyfish from Jupiter:
Ecostrophe - Kun mikään ei riitä? (Voodoo Entertainment Hype Corner, 9.1.2021)
De auto-battle (Ondergewaardeerde Liedjes, 31.5.2021)

Melancholic Zombie:
Juho Saari, On a Fall From Obsurity He Makes His Presence Known (Music Reviews by Michael, 11.1.2015)


NOVELS & SHORT STORIES RELATED STUFF

 

Darulin kohtalo:

Kosminen Colosseum. Kosmoskynän novellikatsaus #68 (Kosmoskynä 1/2021)

Ruska:

Nova 2020 -palkinnonjakovideo (Turun Science Fiction Seura, 2020)

BLOG POSTS (WRITTEN BY ME)

Puheenjohtajan kevättervehdys 2019 (F-blogi, 24.4.2019)

I used to be a chairperson of F-piste ry, a subject association for Gender Studies in University of Turku. 

 

RANDOM STUFF

Ja rokki soi! (Ajankohtaista Norssista, 17.5.2013)

An article about a school concert where I played some guitar.

Lukiolaiset konsertoivat täysille saleille (Ajankohtaista Norssista, 13.11.2012)

An another school concert where I probably played something. At least I remember so.

Dream Academy i Turun Normaalikoulu, (Åbo Underrättelser, 23.8.2012)

This Dream Academy project came to our school and made a song. I played some tambourine. (You can see me in these: Clip 1 & Clip 2) 
 

cat redbubble.png